top of page

#FuturesFam


Futures Fam is a hashtag that we use a lot to show some spirit. I see our school as a family that is connected since our school is a small school. To me our school is better than the other school because they don't have the family bond like we do.

I love to go to our school sport games to support our girls and boys, and I'm not the only one. The teachers at our school are connected with their students because they care, and I would call that Futures Fam.

Futures Fam is a supportive and positive school that is a family not only in my eyes but in other students eyes also. I'm pretty sure others will agree with me. Im grateful that I have a family by my side every single day, and that means so much to me because it makes me want to work even harder.

Who's Behind The News
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page