top of page

Monterey Field Trip

All our students arrived back safely yesterday from the field trip to Monterey: not at 5:30 as we supposed, but at 10 :30 p.m. In spite of all the things that happened yesterday, I would like to affirm all of my students in their demonstration of excellent behavior, their great respect, their offers to help one another, their sharing of food, blankets, sweaters, for helping the firefighters clean the road, and for staying positive and happy during their wait. It was such a great time and a wonderful experience! We made so many unforgettable memories.

I would like to affirm our dear Mrs.Sabina, Mrs.Zhanna, Mrs.Svetlana P., and my dear two parents – strong ladies with such

caring hearts! Thank you ladies for your great work, and thank you for changing our students' hearts. CKH for life !!!

I am so thankful to be a part of such a great group of people at Futures HS !

Who's Behind The News
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page